2020 Summer Camps 

Multi-sport

About the Camp

Our multi-sport camp is a great opportunity for participants to develop a variety of technical skills in a supportive and fun environment! Our program teaches a wide variety of sports and activities in our week long sessions including - agility training, basketball, baseball, flag football, floorball (floor hockey), invasion games, small area games, soccer and yoga!

Camp Dates
Prices
  • Monday June 29 to Friday July 3 (4 days)

  • Monday July 6 to Friday July 10 

  • Monday July 13 to Friday July 17 

  • Monday July 20 to Friday July 24

  • Monday July 27 to Friday July 31
     

  • Tuesday August 4 to Friday August 7

  • Monday August 10 to Friday August 14 

  • Monday August 17 to Friday August 21

  • Monday August 24 to Friday August 28

Five day camp - $279.00 

Four day camp - $239.00 

EARLY BIRD CODE: SUMMER15 VALID UNTIL MAY 1 2020 FOR 15 PERCENT OFF!

Benefits of Camp
  • Introduce your child to a variety of sports giving them the opportunity to find where they excel and what they enjoy best! 

  • Encourage your kids to get active! 

  • Develop teamwork and leadership skills!

  • Build and foster confidence 

  • Develop motor skills 

  • All while having a BLAST and making new friends

Camp Details

Time - 9am to 4pm daily 

Before and after camp care available for an additional fee

Location - #137 - 4800 104 Ave SE Calgary

For ages 7 to 9 and 10-12